The Steepwood Scandal Series


1 Anne Herries Lord Ravensden's Marriage  
2 Elizabeth Bailey An Innocent Miss  
3 Meg Alexander The Reluctant Bride  
4 Nicola Cornick A Companion of Quality  
5 Gail Whitiker A Most Improper Proposal  
6 Anne Ashley A Noble Man  
7 Sylvia Andrew An Unreasonable Match  
8 Paula Marshall An Unconventional Duenna  
9 Anne Herries Counterfeit Earl  
10 Elizabeth Bailey The Captain's Return  
11 Gail Whitiker The Guardian's Dilemma  
12 Anne Ashley Lord Exmouth's Intentions  
13 Meg Alexander Mr. Rushford's Honor  
14 Nicola Cornick An Unlikely Suitor  
15 Sylvia Andrew An Inescapable Match  
16 Paula Marshall The Missing Marchioness