Janet Daily Americana Series


  Alabama Dangerous Masquerade  
  Alaska Northern Magic  
  Arizona Sonora Sundown  
  Arkansas Valley of the Vapours  
  California Fire and Ice  
  Colorado After The Storm  
  Connecticut Difficult Decision  
  Delaware The Matchmakers  
  Florida Southern Nights  
  Georgia Night of the Cotillion  
  Hawaii Kona Winds  
  Idaho The Travelling Kind  
  Illinois A Lyon's Share  
  Indiana The Indy Man  
  Iowa The Homeplace  
  Kansas The Mating Season  
  Kentucky Bluegrass King  
  Louisianna The Bride of the Delta Queen  
  Maine Summer Mahogany  
  Maryland Bed of Grass  
  Massachusetts That Boston Man  
  Michigan Enemy In Camp  
  Minnesota Giant of Mesabi  
  Mississippi A Tradition of Pride  
  Missouri Show Me  
  Montana Big Sky Country  
  Nebraska Boss Man From Ogallala  
  Nevada Reilly's Woman  
  New Hampshire Heart of Stone  
  New Jersey One of the Boys  
  New Mexico Land of Enchantment  
  New York Beware of the Stranger  
  North Carolina That Carolina Summer  
  North Dakota Lord of the High Lonesome  
  Ohio The Widow and the Wastrel  
  Oklahoma Six White Horses  
  Oregon To Tell The Truth  
  Pennsylvania The Thawing of Mara  
  Rhode Island Strange Bedfellow  
  South Carolina Low Country Liar  
  South Dakota Dakota Dreamin'  
  Tennessee Sentimental Journey  
  Utah A Land Called Deseret  
  Vermont Green Mountain Man  
  Virginia Tide Water Lover  
  Washington For Mike's Sake  
  West Virginia Wild and Wonderful  
  Wisconsin With A Little Luck  
  Wyoming Darling Jenny