The American Adventure Series


1 Colleen L Reece The Mayflower Adventure
2 Colleen L Reece Plymouth Pioneers
3 Loree Lough Dream Seekers
4 Loree Lough Fire By Night
5 JoAnn A Grote Queen Anne's War
6 JoAnn A Grote Danger in the Harbor
7 Norma Jean Lutz Smallpox Strikes!
8 Norma Jean Lutz Maggie's Choice
9 Susan Martins Miller Boston Revolts!
10 Susan Martins Miller The Boston Massacre
11 JoAnn A Grote The American Revolution
12 JoAnn A Grote The American Victory
13 Veda Boyd Jones Adventure in the Wilderness
14 Bonnie Hinman Earthquake in Cincinnati
15 Norma Jean Lutz Trouble on the Ohio River
16 Norma Jean Lutz Escape From Slavery
17 Veda Boyd Jones Cincinnati Epidemic
18 Bonnie Hinman Riot in the Night
19 Norma Jean Lutz Fight For Freedom
20 Norma Jean Lutz Enemy or Friend?
21 Susan Martins Miller Danger on the Railroad
22 Susan Martins Miller Time For Battle
23 Norma Jean Lutz The Rebel Spy
24 Norma Jean Lutz War's End
25 JoAnn A Grote Centennial Celebration
26 JoAnn A Grote The Great Mill Explosion
27 Susan Martins Miller Lights For Minneapolis
28 Susan Martins Miller The Streetcar Riots
29 JoAnn A Grote Chicago World's Fair
30 Norma Jean Lutz A Better Bicycle
31 Veda Boyd Jones The New Citizen
32 Bonnie Hinman The San Francisco Earthquake
33 Norma Jean Lutz Marching With Sousa
34 Norma Jean Lutz Clash With The Newsboys
35 Norma Jean Lutz Prelude To War
36 Norma Jean Lutz The Great War
37 JoAnn A Grote The Flu Epidemic
38 JoAnn A Grote Women Win The Vote
39 Norma Jean Lutz Battling The Klan
40 Bonnie Hinman The Bootlegger Menace
41 JoAnn A Grote Black Tuesday
42 JoAnn A Grote The Great Depression
43 JoAnn A Grote Starting Over
44 Susan Martins Miller Changing Times
45 Norma Jean Lutz Rumblings of War
46 Norma Jean Lutz War Strikes
47 Bonnie Hinman The Home Front
48 Veda Boyd Jones Coming Home